?

Log in

Critters & Kids

Name:
Critters and Kids
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
** Moderator: andreazenith
Contact email: zenithjade@yahoo.com

** Co-moderators:
weirdlenore
lady_ronin
sekhmets_song
profane_stencil

ABOUT CnK
Tagged Entries

Use any of the images below in your own user info to help spread the word. Thanks!










Web Resources:
Alley Cat Allies - http://www.alleycat.org/
SoftPaws Nail Caps - http://www.softpaws.com/
Pet Finder - http://www.petfinder.org/
Terrific Cats - http://www.terrific-cats.com/
In PA; The Best Little Cat House - http://www.thebestlittlecathouseinpa.com/
Animal Scams - http://www.animalscam.com/
IMOM.org - http://www.imom.org/
Furr Angels - http://www.furr-angels.com/index.html
Love That Cat; Low Cost/Free Spay & Neuter Programs - http://www.lovethatcat.com/spayneuter.html
The Cat Site - http://www.thecatsite.com/
Paws and Effect - http://www.paws-and-effect.com/
Cat Claw Education - http://www.de-clawing.com/
Max's House: Index of Feline Medical And Behavior Topics - http://www.maxshouse.com/Database_toc.htm
American Humane; Protecting Animals & Children - http://www.americanhumane.org/site/PageServer
In Downey, CA; Trap/Neuter/Release & Adoptions - http://www.4felines.org/
Animal Friends Rescue Project - http://www.animalfriendsrescue.org/index.html
Rescue Cats, Inc. - http://www.rescuecats.org/
Adopt-A-Dog!, Inc - http://adoptadog.org/
St. Louis City Animal Center - Adopt a pet - http://stlouis.missouri.org/citygov/health/arc/adoptapet.html
St. Louis, MO - Metro Animal Resource Services, Inc. - http://www.metroanimal.org/
St. Louis, MO - Animal House - http://animalhousefund.org/
HSUS - http://www.hsus.org/home-1.html


Resources on LiveJournal:
Vets 2 Be - http://www.livejournal.com/community/vets2be/
Drive For Life - http://www.livejournal.com/community/driveforlife/
Adopt A Pet - http://www.livejournal.com/community/adopt_a_pet/
Animal Lovers - http://www.livejournal.com/community/animal_rescue/
Animal Rescue - http://www.livejournal.com/community/animalrescue/
Chicago Adopts - http://www.livejournal.com/community/chicago_adopts/
Foster Critters - http://www.livejournal.com/community/fostercritters/
Pet Rescue - http://www.livejournal.com/community/pet_rescue/
Cat Lovers - http://www.livejournal.com/community/cat_lovers/
Humane Friends - http://www.livejournal.com/community/humane_friends/
Emotive Animalia - http://www.livejournal.com/community/emotiveanimalia/
**[please let me know if you'd like your lj community listed here]**

Feed a Critter - One Click At A Time!



free webpage counters

Statistics